SEURAN HALLITUS

Teemu Turunen

Puheenjohtaja
050 303 2784
teemu.turunen@podry.fi

Vastuualueet:

  • Hallinto
  • Yhteistyö
  • Valmennukset

Lotta-Riikka Rintamäki

Varapuheenjohtaja
040 579 0111
lotta.rintamaki@podry.fi

Vastuualueet:

  • Tuote ja vaateasiat
  • Naisten tapahtumat

Teemu Salonen

Sihteeri
044 480 6614
teemu.salonen@podry.fi

Vastuualueet:

  • Kilpailut
  • IT

Saku Kivistö

Taloudenhoitaja
040 868 4487
saku.kivisto@podry.fi

Vastuualueet:

  • Talous

Satu Peltonen

Jäsenasiainhoitaja
040 590 8819
satu.peltonen@podry.fi

Vastuualueet:

  • Jäsenasiat
  • Naisten valmennukset
  • Naisten tapahtumat

Laura Jokiranta

Juniorivastaava
050 359 8686
laura.jokiranta@podry.fi

Vastuualueet:

  • Junioreiden valmennus
  • Naisten tapahtumat

Jani Tarpio

Kumppanuusvastaava
040 183 0922
jani@padelordie.fi

Vastuualueet:

  • Yhteistyö

Vesa Pihlajasalo

Kumppanuusvastaava
040 547 7900
vesa.pihlajasalo@podry.fi

Vastuualueet:

  • Yhteistyö